New Planning Commissioner & Town Council Member

At the December 6, 2018 Town Council meeting, members voted to appoint Reed Mayer to the Planning Commission. 

The Town Council also appointed Melissa Hoffmann to the Town Council (to fill a vacancy left by Mike Minshall).

Ms. Hoffmann will serve for one year and then the seat will go to Special Election in November 2019