Appointment to Town Council & Planning Commission

On January 15, 2017, Michael Hummel was appointed by the Town Council to serve on the Council. Mr. Hummel replaced Kimberyl Fortunato who resigned.

Lori Minshall & Jean Daley were appointed to the Planning Commmission by Town Council on January 15th as well.

Lori Minshall replaced Elizabeth Wolford who resigned and Jean Daly replaced Michael Hummel who was appointed to Town Council.